Summer Season

Synopsis
Spend your summer days at Centrestage in themed workshops and shows for all ages! Classes also available for pre-school and 5-7 year olds. Call 01563 551505 for more details. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Gangster Week - Mon 16th July to Fri 20th July 9.30am - 4pm : Perform the great song and dance numbers from Bugsy Malone, Guys & Dolls and other great gangster musicals. Ages 8-14 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Seasons of Love - Mon 23rd July to Fri 27th July 9.30am - 4pm : Workshops based on material from Jonathan Larson musical 'Rent'. Ages 15-19 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Millie Week - Mon 30th July to Fri 3rd August 9.30am - 4pm : An intensive week culminating in a fully staged performance of Thoroughly Modern Millie jr. Ages 8-14 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Fame jr Week - Mon 6th August to Fri 10th August 9.30am - 4pm : Another opportunity to tire out 8-14 year olds with an intensive week culminating in a fully staged performance of Fame jr. Ages 8-14
Date(s)
Mon 16/07/12 - Sat 11/08/12
Location
Production Type
Need More Info?
Enquire about this production or call Centrestage Box Office on 01563 551505.
Summer Season
Shows
Performances
  • Mon 16/07 @ 09:30
  • £60.00 (£16.00)
  • Mon 23/07 @ 09:30
  • £60.00 (£16.00)
  • Mon 30/07 @ 09:30
  • £60.00 (£16.00)
  • Mon 06/08 @ 09:30
  • £60.00 (£16.00)

Register now

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive periodic updates on upcoming shows.

Romeo & Juliet

The star crossed lovers get a hip hop makeover this Saturday at 7pm, we'll see you there!

Posted 10 Apr 2014

Loserville

Not long until Loserville hits the stage! Don't miss out and get your tickets here

Posted 17 Mar 2014

Hot Mikado

Hot Mikado a taptastic musical 1st March 2014 at 4pm and 7.30pm. Book Now!

Posted 21 Feb 2014

Guilty Pleasures

We kick off a very exciting weekend with “Guilty Pleasures” on Saturday 15th February at 7pm. 

Posted 14 Feb 2014

You can manage your Centrestage account by logging in.

[ Log On ]